Home Events Holistic Management Fundamentals, Online With Instructor

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 04 2019 - Sep 04 2019
  • Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Date

Apr 04 2019 - Sep 04 2019

Time

Time Zone: UTC+1
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Holistic Management Fundamentals, Online With Instructor

Holistic Management Training: Fundamentals, Online With Instructor

We meet for eight Wednesdays, the 4th of September through the 23rd of October 2019

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM Central Europe (Paris)
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM UK (London)
8:00 AM to 11:00 AM Eastern North America (New York)

In this course you will learn the fundamental building blocks of Holistic Management. The four key insights, the ecosystem processes and the tools to manage them, plus the decision-making process that in turn guides management, are critical to masterful implementation of Holistic Management. You will develop a holistic context, and learn how to use it to guide decision-making and planning. This course provides you with all the foundational concepts upon which the advanced courses, such as financial and grazing planning, are built.

This course follow the Savory Institute syllabus and is an accredited programme.

For more details, please contact Sheila Cooke at: [email protected]

Or, please visit our website: https://www.3lm.network/store/Holistic-Management-Training-FUNDAMENTALS-Online-With-Instructor-4-September-23-October-2019-p109175315

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *